Complete List of A-I-R Dealers

A-I-R Dealers Germany

Aeronautic Innovation Rühle & Co GmbH
Sesselbahnstr. 8
87642 Halblech/Buching
Tel. +49 8368 914 88 48
Fax +49 8368 914 88 49
info@a-i-r-atos.de
http://www.a-i-r-atos.de

Flugschule Oberberg
Arno Gröbner
Cosimastr. 2
51674 Wiehl
Tel: 02262 / 92430
Mobil: 0171 / 33 22 11 4
Fax: 02262 / 980064
arno@groebi-airsport.de 
http://www.flugschule-oberberg.de

A-I-R Dealers Austria

Flugschule Skyvalley
Klaus Nößler
Industriestraße 21
9400 Wolfsberg
URL: http://www.skyvalley.at/
Mail: info@skyvalley.at

A-I-R Dealers Switzerland

Andreas Beutler
Ementalstr. 8
3510 Konolfingen
Tel: +41 79 6296916 
a.beutler@zapp.ch

Delta Plus
Claude Menetrey
Ch. de Tremoulin 29
1252 Meinier
Tel: +41 79 2138926
menetrey@vtx.ch 
http://www.deltaplus.ch

A-I-R Dealers France

ULteam EURL
Xavier Vergès
4 Chemin de la Chourère
38660 St Hilaire du Touvet
Tel: +33 4 76 92 26 02
Mob: +33 6 87 27 76 31
xavierverges@orange.fr
http://www.ulteam-vol-libre.com/

A-I-R Dealers Spain

Carlos Punet
Avenida Ibiza 760
28514 Nuevo Baztan Madrid
carlospunet@telefonica.net

A-I-R Dealers Italy

ICARO 2000 srl
Christian Ciech
via Verdi 19
21038 Sangiano
Tel: +39 0332 648 335
Fax: +39 0332 648 079
christian@icaro2000.com 
http://www.icaro2000.com

BACK TO FUTURE SRL
Konrad Baumgartner
Galvani Straße 41
39100 Bozen
Italy

Tel: 0039 3406 252 355

konrad.baumgartner@gmail.com


 

A-I-R Dealers Poland

PeopleCanFly

Adam Siatkowski

Radomska 9

58-302 Walbrzych
Tel: +48 604 203 332

aviator.pracownia@gmail.com

Website: https://www.peoplecanfly.eu/

A-I-R Dealers Great Britain

Avian Ltd. Stretfield
Tim Swait
Bradwell
Hope Valley
Derbyshire S33 9JT
Tel: +44 1433 621753
http://www.avian.hanggliding.dk
avian@hanggliding.co.uk 

A-I-R Dealers VR China

Falcon Gliders Technology Co Ltd
Room 1001, No 141 Liugongdao RD
Huangdao District,
Qingdao
TEL: 0086-532-86846666/86908788
FAX: 0086-532-86909390/86768644
hangglider@163.com
http://www.falcon0086.com

A-I-R Dealers Israel

Asi Zemach
asi.zemach@gmail.com

A-I-R Dealers Japan

Itagaki Naoki
387-3 hebara yasatomachi niihari-gu
J-315-0112 Ibaraki-ken
itagaki@mb.neweb.ne.jp

A-I-R Dealers Canada

Eric Paquett
10 rue Menard
JOE-1A St.-Paul d'Abbotsford
airloisir@hotmail.com

A-I-R Dealers South Korea

Kim Sukwon
suk1kim@hotmail.com

A-I-R Dealers New Zealand

Canterbury Hang Gliding School
Bill Degen
99a Panorama Road
Christchurch 8008
Tel.: + 64 3 326-6411
Fax: + 64 3 326-6411
aero@xtra.co.nz

A-I-R Dealers Australia

Johannes Straub
13/15-17 Cochrane Street 
Brighton VIC 3186 
Tel.: +61 (0) 449 866 513
johannes@a-i-r-atos.de

A-I-R Dealers Brazil

Franz Braun
Tel: +55 (0) 11 9 9186.1561
franz.braun@gmail.com

A-I-R Dealers United States of America

A-I-R USA LLC
1100 Johnson Road, #16761
Golden, CO 80401
Tel: +1 (720) 295-3733
Mail: fred@a-i-r-usa.com; bj@a-i-r-usa.com
http://www.a-i-r-usa.com 

A-I-R Dealers Norway

Alf Oppøyen
alf@airfun.no

A-I-R Dealers Chile

Christian Cid

Santiago de Chile: +56 99 170 1762 (Oktober bis Juni)

Spanien: +34 655 096 877 (Juli bis September)

Email: christiancidinversiones@gmail.com

A-I-R Dealers Czech Republic

ULTRALIGHT DESIGN s.r.o.

Žitavská 361/II

471 54 Cvikov

The Czech Republic

Tel: 00420 603 209 892

Mail: info@ultralightdesign.cz
          egotrike@gmail.com

https://ultralightdesign.cz/

Page is under development. For all dealers please visit our old Website https://www.a-i-r-atos.de/kontakt-international/index.html